top of page

Brooks Brave Trip

This year one of my biggest dreams became a reality. Some people wish to meet a celebrity, but mine was little different. I wanted to visit Brooks, my HERO and a family that has been an amazing inspiration for me. Since i live in South America, it was really difficult to travel to USA. In June 2017 i graduated from high school and my parents surprised me with 2 tickets!!! I couldnt be more excited.

August 16th of 2017. The big day was here. It seemed impossible! I couldnt believe that in just some hours i was going to be there, with them. It was a day with a lot of mixed emotions but if i had to describe that moment with just one word, i would say "LOVE". It was the best day of my life.

We spent the next 5 days doing all the things that Brooksy Loved to do. We ate chicken, pizza, ride the mall train and saw a lot of beautiful & special places. Also we visited Brooksy and took with me some new hotwheels for him. I got to share with them some special moments like the twin's first soccer game and their 4th Birthday, where i got to meet most of their family. It was a memorable experience, made a bunch of great memories that will stay in my heart and mind forever.

Cant wait to go back soon.


Recent posts

bottom of page